MEND ALUMNI

Since its inception in 2009, MEND Seattle (previously known as Seattle Therapy Alliance) and its clinical training program has helped to train over a hundred mental health counselors. We are proud to see our alumni providing support and services throughout their communities, both in Washington and out of state.

Adria Chiu
psychologytoday.com
adria@adriachiutherapy.com
Fall 2019

Alejandra Morris
flourishpsychotherapywa.com
alejandra@flourishpsychotherapywa.com
Fall 2020

Alex Winnicki
alexwinnickitherapy.com
alexwinnickitherapy@gmail.com
Fall 2016

Amy Ware
amywaretherapy.com
amy@amywaretherapy.com
Fall 2019

Ashley Gangadean
mosaiccounselingcollective.com
ashley@mosaiccounselingcollective.com
Fall 2018

Bethany Berens
bethanyberens.com
bethanyberenscounseling@gmail.com
Fall 2015

Betsy Strewler
betsystrewler.com
betsy.strewler@gmail.com
Fall 2017

Brittany Aragon
kintsugicounseling.com
Brittany@Kintsugicounseling.com
Fall 2015

Brooke Usrey
brookeusreycounseling.com
brooke@brookeusreycounseling.com
Fall 2017

Carie Cook
itsamoodtherapy.com
cariecook@itsamoodtherapy.com
Fall 2020

Carissa Singh
mosaiccounselingcollective.com
carissa@mosaiccounselingcollective.com
Fall 2019

Clara Lawryniuk
proteawellness.org
clara@proteawellness.org
Fall 2019

Collette Bishop
thecounselingcollaborative.com
collettebishopmsw@gmail.com
Fall 2014

Courtney Lee
shelterwoodcollective.com
connect@courtneyleecounseling.com
Fall 2018

Ella Han-Mae Chang
ellahchang.com
ella@ellahchang.com
Fall 2010

Emilie Zuckerman
findlandtherapy.com
emilie@findlandtherapy.com
Fall 2013

Emmett Stanfield
emmettstanfieldmsw.com
emmett@emmettstanfieldmsw.com
Fall 2019

Grace Carpenter
samaritanps.org
gcarpenter@samaritanps.org
Fall 2018

Grace Rock
psychologytoday.com
hello@gracerockcounseling.com
Fall 2014

Jennifer Jacyszyn
jenniferjcounseling.com
info@jenniferjcounseling.com
Winter 2015

Jennifer Pinner (Texas residents only)
martincounseling.com
jpinner@houstonlpc.com
Fall 2015

Jess Jarris
www.jessjarris.com
connect@jessjarris.com
Fall 2018

Kara King
beingseen.org
kara@karakingcounseling.com
Fall 2015

Karelle Edwards-Perry
gardenwellnessgroup.com
karelle@gardenwellnessgroup.com
Fall 2020

Karen Hutchinson Lizzy
cowlitz.org
karen.lizzy@me.com
Fall 2011

Kathy Johns
kathyajohns.com
kathy@kathyajohns.com
Fall 2017

Katie Ament
katieament.com
katie@katieament.com
Fall 2018

Kelly Pastori
agavechicago.com
kpastori@gmail.com
Fall 2015

Lisa Kothari
LisaKothari.com
lisa.kothari@therapyemail.com / (206)485.2225
Fall 2018

Melissa Karatay
Karataycounseling.com
melissa@karataycounseling.com
Fall 2017

Michelle Solángel Martinez
affirmativeheart.com
michelle@affirmativeheart.com
Fall 2017

Nancy Juscamaita
nancyjuscamaita.com
nancy@nancyjuscamaita.com
Fall 2013

Rachel Lund
selfspaceseattle.com
rachel@selfspaceseattle.com
Fall 2012

Samantha Green
proteawellness.org
samantha@proteawellness.org
Fall 2019

Sara James Pearse
reclaim-counseling.com
Sarah@reclaim-counseling.com
Fall 2015

Sarah Kyle
sarahkyletherapy.com
sarah@sarahkyletherapy.com
Fall 2017

Sarah Stuteville
psychologytoday.com
sarah@sarahstuteville.com
Fall 2020

Sarah Valrejean
sarahvalrejean.com
Sarah.valrejean@reclamationcc.com
Fall 2017

Seaward Hayes
wholetherapiescollective.com
seaward@wholetherapiescollective.com
Fall 2021

Sophia Mehl
elmcounselingseattle.com
sophia@elmcounselingseattle.com
Fall 2018

Stacy Lewis
stacylewistherapy.com
stacy@stacylewistherapy.com
Fall 2017

Tayler McCrorie
McCrorieCounseling.com
McCrorieCounseling@gmail.com
Fall 2012

Vanessa Newell
vanessanewelltherapy.com
info@vanessanewelltherapy.com
Fall 2017

Virginia Alcalde
embodyintegrative.com
virginia@embodyintegrative.com
Fall 2020

Whitney Losee
fjordcollective.com
Whitney@fjordcollective.com
Fall 2018

Yurushka Martin
yurushkamartincounseling.com
yurushka@yurushkamartincounseling.com
Fall 2019