MEND ALUMNI

Since its inception in 2009, MEND Seattle (previously known as Seattle Therapy Alliance) and its clinical training program has helped to train over a hundred mental health counselors. We are proud to see our alumni providing support and services throughout their communities, both in Washington and out of state.

Adria Chiu
psychologytoday.com
adria@adriachiutherapy.com
Fall 2019

Ashley Gangadean
mosaiccounselingcollective.com
ashley@mosaiccounselingcollective.com
Fall 2018

Brooke Usrey
brookeusreycounseling.com
brooke@brookeusreycounseling.com
Fall 2017

Carissa Singh
mosaiccounselingcollective.com
carissa@mosaiccounselingcollective.com
Fall 2019

Courtney Lee
acuitycounseling.net
courtney@acuitycounseling.net
Fall 2018

Ella Han-Mae Chang
www.ellahchang.com
ella@ellahchang.com
Fall 2010

Grace Rock
psychologytoday.com
hello@gracerockcounseling.com
Fall 2014

Jess Jarris
www.jessjarris.com
connect@jessjarris.com
Fall 2018

Katie Ament
katieament.com
katie@katieament.com
Fall 2018

Lisa Kothari
LisaKothari.com
lisa.kothari@therapyemail.com / (206)485.2225
Fall 2018

Rachel Lund
selfspaceseattle.com
rachel@selfspaceseattle.com
Fall 2012

Sarah Kyle
sarahkyletherapy.com
sarah@sarahkyletherapy.com
Fall 2017

Whitney Losee
fjordcollective.com
Whitney@fjordcollective.com
Fall 2018

Alejandra Morris
MENDSeattle.com
Alejandra.M@MENDSeattle.com
Fall 2020

Brittany Aragon
kintsugicounseling.com
Brittany@Kintsugicounseling.com
Fall 2015

Carie Cook
psychologytoday.com
cariecook@itsamoodtherapy.com
Fall 2020

Clara Lawryniuk
proteawellness.org
clara@proteawellness.org
Fall 2019

Emilie Zuckerman
findlandtherapy.com
emilie@findlandtherapy.com
Fall 2013

Grace Carpenter
samaritanps.org
gcarpenter@samaritanps.org
Fall 2018

Jennifer Pinner
martincounseling.com
jpinner@houstonlpc.com
Fall 2015

Kara King
beingseen.org
kara@karakingcounseling.com
Fall 2015

Kathy Johns
kathyajohns.com
kathy@kathyajohns.com
Fall 2017

Michelle Solángel Martinez
affirmativeheart.com
michelle@affirmativeheart.com
Fall 2017

Samantha Green
ohanabehavioralhealth.com
samantha@ohanabehavioralhealth.com
Fall 2019

Sarah Stuteville
psychologytoday.com
sarah@sarahstuteville.com
Fall 2020

Yurushka Martin
yurushkamartincounseling.com
yurushka@yurushkamartincounseling.com
Fall 2019